For the first time, UMF will live stream simultaneously from UMF Chile and UMF Buenos Aires, showcasing acts such as Armin Van Buuren, Hardwell, Carl Cox, Avicii and many many more. Unlike their stream of UMF Korea, this will begin at a reasonable time for us American Ultranauts and will allow us to partake with the festival goers thousands of miles away. While you wait, enjoy Carl Cox doing the Harlem Shake, you definitely won’t see that every day.

NOTE: We will update this post with the live streams as soon as they become available.

Who’s Playing: Armin Van Buuren

Where’s he playing: Ultra Buenos Aires


Show Starts
12am ART/ 10PM EST/ 7PM PST

7am ART/ 4AM EST/ 1 AM PST

Ultra Chile & Buenos Aires Live Stream

Ultra Harlem Shake ft. Carl Cox

Ultra Music Festival Live Stream Announcement