Today, July 3rd, we have the pleasure of working in collaboration with Nomadic Music Group to present an exclusive event celebrating the release of Vindata‘s ‘Paradigms EP’!

Vindata, the genre-bending collective consisting of members Branden Ratcliff and Jared Poythress are taking over the airwaves at Mixify to debut their ‘Paradigms EP‘ – which is set to release the very same day. Adding to the already talented roster, the event will also feature a headlining set from gLAdiator with support from LOUDPVCK and Stooki Sound.

Make sure to jump over to Mixify and RSVP for the event ensuring your position to not only indulge in this exclusive live mix but also to ask all the artists any questions you may have during the stream.

Line Up + RSVP:

Stooki Sound (5 PM PT/8 PM ET) – RSVP HERE

Vindata (6 PM PT/9 PM ET) – RSVP HERE


gLAdiator (7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET) – RSVP HERE