Why the bananas? Why the champagne? Is there actually any relation to the beloved children show Bananas in Pajamas? What is the hope for the future of Dada Land? To celebrate the release of the vocal version of Born to Rage,  Dada Life will be around on Reddit tomorrow, Tuesday April 15 to answer any of the burning questions you have for the duo. So be sure to get on the interwebz at 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST/ 7 PM GMT  to hear the beautiful and the ugly from the one and only Dada Life.

UPDATE: They’re live! Go here http://redd.it/2340ua