The Las Vegas spectacle known as Light Nightclub will be shining bright over the Halloween weekend as they welcome Nicky Romero and Krewella to ring in the second annual #Lightmare celebration. As a club that is known for their elaborate theatrics, this two day event will be one that will surely leave a ghastly permanent scar on your cerebral cortex.

Tickets for the #Lightmare Sequel are available for pre-order here and make sure to check out Light‘s stacked line up for rest of November below.

Friday, October 31 – Nicky Romero
Saturday, November 1 – Krewella
Wednesday, November 5 – Henrix
Friday, November 7 –  Sandro Silva and Andy Caldwell
Saturday, November 8 – Dyro
Wednesday, November 12 – Stafford Brothers
Friday, November 14 – Sultan + Ned Shepard and Tony Arzadon
Saturday, November 15 – Bassjackers
Wednesday, November 19 – Sandro Silva
Friday, November 21 – Hook N Sling
Saturday, November 22 – Stafford Brothers
Wednesday, November 26 – Tony Arzadon
Friday, November 28 – DJ Shift
Saturday, November 29 – Stellar

Source: Official Press Release