Unless you missed the news, Skrillex partnered with Red Bull to work on his very own documentary. The full length feature will focus on Skrillex and friends as they embark on this year’s quest to build the spaceship. This behind-the-scenes look at what it’s like to tour with one of the most recognizable faces in EDM will be well worth the watch. The documentary is slated to be premiered right after Skrillex’s performance at Austin City Limits.
Here’s the schedule for tonight:
Skrillex performance: 6:45pm PT/9:45pm EST
Skrillex’s Let’s Make a Spaceship documentary: 8pm PT/11pm EST

Source: ACL