Your EDM, in conjunction with Protocol Recordings, is proud to bring you Tommy Trash and Wax Motif streaming live from their studio where they will be answering questions about HEX from fans and listeners alike. The livestream will go live at 12 PM PST // 3 PM EST // 7 PM GMT and you can find the player below.