Las Vegas is in continuous expansion with bigger hotels, projects and shows kicking off seemingly every week. With that comes a never ending stream of new visitors, interested in having fun, spending money and lots of time in Sin City, so it comes as little surprise that Hakkasan Las Vegas has decided to expand.

Already one of the best nightclubs on the strip, Hakkasan Las Vegas has unveiled the lineup to the launch of their brand new club, OMNIA. This new super club will be located in Caesars Palace and promises to be anything but ordinary.

Calvin Harris will be opening the first two nights as OMNIA gets their opening weekend kicked off next week. Martin Garrix is DJing March 14th while Justin Bieber celebrates his birthday party  at The Heart Of OMNIA and Chuckie will wrap up the weekend with a special perfomance. Las Vegas is quickly becoming the #1 destination for the world’s best clubs and with the addition of OMNIA that bar just became even higher.

You can check out the lineup below and you can buy your tickets here.


March Talent Lineup

Thursday, March 12 – Calvin Harris
Friday, March 13 – Calvin Harris
Saturday, March 14 – Martin Garrix
Sunday, March 15 – Chuckie
Tuesday, March 17 – NERVO
Friday, March 20 – Krewella
Saturday, March 21 – Afrojack
Tuesday, March 24 – Afrojack
Friday, March 27 – Armin Van Buuren
Saturday, March 28 – Showtek
Tuesday, March 31 – Special Guest

April Talent Lineup

Friday, April 3 – Nicky Romero
Saturday, April 4 – NERVO
Tuesday, April 7 – Chuckie
Friday, April 10 – Krewella
Saturday, April 11 – Chuckie
Tuesday, April 14 – Oliver Heldens
Friday, April 17 – Calvin Harris
Saturday, April 18 – Martin Garrix
Tuesday, April 21 – Krewella
Friday, April 24 – Calvin Harris
Saturday, April 25 – Chuckie
Tuesday, April 28 – NERVO

Keep up to date with OMNIA by following them on Facebook

Image Source: Rukes