Red Rocks Amphitheatre, which is perhaps one of the best-known concert venues in all of the United States has had a long and proud tradition of putting on some of the best EDM in recent memory – as well as music at large. From Skrillex’s legendary 2014 performance to The Chainsmokers debuting “All We Know” and more, there’s a whole lot of music history in those 9000+ capacity rock formations just west of Denver.


Now with Snails having just announced that Red Rocks will be home to Sluggtopiaa huge upcoming bass festival that will host Snails, NGHTMRE, Joyryde and more, Zeds Dead and Marshmello have each also joined in on the fun, announcing their own huge hard-ticket performances at the legendary venue.

TRAPFEST, one of the country’s premiere trap and bass concerts, will be presenting a huge headlining Marshmello show on Sunday, June 11. Tickets will go on sale this Friday at 10 AM MST (noon EST and 9 AM PST) almost six months in advance, which should show you just how in-demand this show will be.

Pick up tickets here!

Following that, Zeds Dead has also announced their own show at the iconic venue presented by their label DeadBeats. Their upcoming show will mark Zeds Dead’s return to the venue having just recently performed there with their own curated DeadRocks concert. The show will take place July 3 with tickets available for purchase on January 13.

Photo by Rukes.com