Everything Illenium touches turns into electronic music gold, which is exactly why his forthcoming album Awake is one of the most highly anticipated for 2017!


Illenium’s sophomore album officially drops September 21, but you can preview it now, over a week before its release. Already well known and beloved tracks like “Feel Good” with Gryffin featuring Daya, “Crawl Outta Love” featuring Annika Wells, and “Beautiful Creatures” featuring MAX, might sound familiar — but there are up to 10 other tracks that perhaps you haven’t experienced before.

“Sound of Walking Away” featuring Kerli is sure to inspire chills, “Where’d You Go” with Said the Sky goes on a beautifully unexpected journey, and “Fractures” featuring Nevve shows off the softer side of Illenium’s productions. Boasting with tons of vocal talent, each track of Awake takes on a life of its own, and we can’t wait to hear the full thing.

Spoilers ahead, obviously, but if you don’t mind hearing just a minute’s worth of each incredible song then go here to experience the magic of Awake for the very first time! [Link removed at request of management]

Illenium Tour Dates

Saturday September 16 2017 – The Rialto Theatre – Tucson, AZ
Thursday September 21 2017 – The 2017 Electronic Music Awards – Los Angeles, CA
Sunday September 24 2017 – Imagine Festival – Atlanta, GA
Friday September 29 2017 – Lost Lands Festival – Thornville, OH
Friday October 27 2017 – Voodoo Music Festival – New Orleans, LA
Friday October 27 2017 – Escape: Psycho Circus – San Bernardino, CA
Friday November 10 2017 – 1STBANK Center – Broomfield, CO
Thursday November 16 2017 – Fremont Theater – San Luis Obispo, CA
Monday November 20 2017 – The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday November 21 2017 – The Warfield – San Francisco, CA
Wednesday November 22 2017 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA
Friday November 24 2017 – WaMu Theater – Seattle, WA
Saturday November 25 2017 – Crystal Ballroom – Portland, OR
Sunday December 3 2017 – The NorVa – Norfolk, VA
Monday December 4 2017 – The National – Richmond, VA
Wednesday December 6 2017 – Royale – Boston, MA
Thursday December 7 2017 – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
Friday December 8 2017 – Rams Head Live – Baltimore, MD
Saturday December 9 2017 – Terminal 5 – New York, NY
Thursday December 14 2017 – Aragon Ballroom – Chicago, IL
Friday December 15 2017 – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday December 20 2017 – The Slowdown – Omaha, NE
Thursday December 21 2017 – Arvest Bank Theatre – Kansas City, MO
Friday December 22 2017 – Myth Live – Minneapolis, MN
Thursday December 28 2017 – Shrine Auditorium – Los Angeles, CA
Friday December 29 2017 – Lights All Night – Dallas, TX

Illenium also announced presale dates and password for the tour.