Decision, decisions… There are seemingly endless options when it comes to New Year’s Eve festivities. Whether its a glitzy club event or an amazing music festival you’re after, the holiday is undoubtedly best celebrated with electronic music.

Probably the most underrated way to ring in 2018 would be to stay in and listen to music, but Beats 1 has 24 hours worth of reasons why you should. This Sunday, Beats 1 will be completely taken over with 24 hours of mixes from some of the world’s biggest DJs to “Welcome 2018” right!

HYPERHOUSE host Anna Lunoe and Jax Jones will be your guides as names like Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Disciples, Above & BeyondCamelphat, Hardwell, Avicii, Tiësto, David Guetta, Zedd, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, and Oliver Heldens and more run the airwaves for an entire day. These mixers are sure review the very best EDM tracks of 2017, as well as expose what we have to look forward to in 2018.

Tune into Beats 1 this Sunday starting at 1 am in Los Angeles / 4 am in NYC / 9 am in London:

Beats 1 – Welcome 2018: 24 Hours of Mixes on NYE

Welcome 2018: 24 Hours of Mixes on New Year's Eve

Ring in the New Year with 24 hours of mixes from some of the world’s biggest DJs! Hear #Welcome2018, hosted by Anna Lunoe and Jax Jones, on New Year's Eve.Listen Sunday from 1AM LA / 4AM NYC / 9AM LDN.

Posted by Beats 1 on Tuesday, December 26, 2017


Photo via