In keeping with the massive flood of live dance music streams over the past week or two, tonight Dutch house superstar R3hab is streaming live from Beta Nightclub in Denver, CO. Bringing his familiar energetic brand of electrohouse to Denver’s nightclub scene, R3hab is sure to tear up the dancefloor with his signature chainsaw samples and hard-rocking kick beats. Preceded by resident DJs Jontron and Trajikk, R3hab is set to take the stage at 11pm PST/midnight MST/2AM EST/7AM GMT, so be sure to check out all the party vibes on Ustream!



Click here to tune in to Beta Nightclub’s live show on Ustream.