Axwell is prepared to throw a massive party in Stockholm on August 31 and he wants to have you there with him. He is giving one lucky contestant and a friend the chance to travel to see him from anywhere in the world with all expenses paid. Along with the flight, hotel, and tickets, the winner (and their friend of course) will get to dine in Axwell’s newly opened restaurant in Stockholm.

Also, tomorrow at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET, Axwell will spend an hour answering fan questions on twitter. To ask him questions just log on to twitter and tweet your questions with the hashtag #AxwellChat.

To get a chance at winning the ultimate prize, tag who you want to take with you using either Facebook or Twitter and explain why they are the Centre Of Your Universe!

Make sure you include the competition hashtag #AXWELLWTP in your entry. The winner will be announced on the 19th August. Good luck!