This weekend, a new DJ will be crowned as the No. 1 DJ in the world at Amsterdam Music Festival. With the exciting launch of AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV, fans from all over the world can tune in to watch the countdown live from Amsterdam!

Amsterdam Music Festival (AMF) is a two-day event held at the end of dance music’s most famous conference, Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE). The lineup boasts some of today’s biggest DJs, such as Martin Garrix, Hardwell, Tiesto and Oliver Heldens.

AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV will offer an exciting way for fans to experience and engage with the sold-out festival, and arguably one of the biggest nights for EDM. Through AMF’s social media channels, you can catch behind the scenes interviews, communicate with the festival’s host and see the event from all angles.

“This won’t just be a [live] stream directed at the artist playing,” says Jacky JZ (Alda Events, Silence Agency). “Our host has all access to everything at AMF TV and we are taking the fans there!”

Wherever you are in the world, check out the lineup and tune in to AmsterdamMusicFestival.TV on October 16th and 17th.

AMF.TV Live Broadcast Times:
Friday 8pm-1am CEST / 2pm-7pm EST
Saturday 11pm-5am CEST / 5pm-11pm EST
Join the experience

We’ll be there too, and you’re invited to join us! Have questions for your favorite artists? Tweet at me @ChelseaRae_B with the hashtag #MyAMF2015 or follow me on Snapchat @CRae422 for even more behind the scenes coverage to experience the festival as it’s happening!