Columbia Records has posted Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories tracklist on Vine. The tracklist is as follows:

1.”Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers)
2.”The Game of Love”
3.”Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
4.”Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
5.”Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6.”Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
7.”Touch” (featuring Paul Williams)
8.”Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
11.”Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards)
12.”Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear)
13.”Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon)

Check out the Vine post for yourself HERE.