Afrojack seems to be on a roll lately. After previewing a new track and introducing his new side project, Afrojack has posted 3 more tracks on his Soundcloud. Raybomb, Griever, and Yubaba have all been set staples for the Dutch DJ and he has now released them for your listening pleasure.

UPDATE: It has now been confirmed that these 3 newly previewed tracks will be released with Rocker as the It’s A Matter Of… EP. The EP is slated to come out next week! You can preview the full EP here: