The Dutch trio of Revealed Recordings are well underway with their North American Bus Tour playing in major cities in Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Ohio, New York, Rhode Island, and Pennsylvania. Label head Hardwell is joined by label mates Dannic and Dyro to show off their musicianship to the American masses who are excited for their arrival. The past shows have been met with positive reviews and fan anticipation for future concerts.

To continue elevating the hype this tour will capture, Hardwell has given a teaser of what can be expected when electro house patrons go to any of their tour dates. Teaming up with DJ Mag for the release, Hardwell’s North American Bus Tour Mix includes songs from himself like his latest release “Everybody In The Place”, songs from Dannic and Dyro such as “Calling Out” and “Dear Life”, and songs from other artists on his label including “Back To Earth” by Futuristic Polar Bears and “Pharaoh” by Jewelz & Scott Sparks. The mix is an hour of Dutch-fueled energy full of originals, remixes and mashups crowds will love.

Check the mix below, download or stream it from SoundCloud, and rate or comment your thoughts of Hardwell’s mixing skills. Also check the dates for the tour here. Enjoy the mix and check out the track-listing!

1. Dyro – Calling Out (feat. Ryder) [Original Mix
2. Dannic – Dear Life (feat. Bright Lights) [Original Mix]
3. Julian Calor – Typhoon (Original Mix)
4. Hardwell – Everybody Is In The Place (Original Mix)
5. Gareth Emery – U (feat. Bo Bruce) [W&W Remix]
6. Blackwhited & Tybo – Avalanche (Original Mix)
7. Hardwell – Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma) [Tiesto vs twoloud Remix]
8. Futuristic Polar Bears – Back To Earth (Original Mix)
9. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Pharaoh (Original Mix)
10. Dash Berlin & Carita La Nina vs Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Dragonfly Alive (Mashup)
11. Hardwell & MAKJ – Countdown (Merzo Bootleg)
12. FTampa, Bruno Barudi – Falcon (Original Mix)
13. Mutiny UK & Steve Mac – Feel The Pressure (feat. Nate James) [Axwell & NEW_ID Remix]
14. Fedde Le Grand – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix)