Dirty South presents his fans with his latest episode of his Phazing Radio series. With a myriad of top tracks, this is a great way of getting up to date with tracks recently released. Enjoy

Click on the player on the bottom right corner of the page to play the podcast.

July 2012 Podcast

Dirty South Presents: Phazing Radio July 2012 Mix Tracklist:

Tracey Thorn – Grand Canyon (Dirty South Mix)

Chris Lake – Changes (Dirty South Mix)

Cicada – Things You Say (Dirty South Mix)

Axwell, Dirty South – Open Your Heart

Kaskade – Sorry (Dirty South Mix)

John Dahlback – Pyramid (Dirty South Mix)

Buy Now – Body Crash (Dirty South Mix)

Guetta, Ingrosso, Dirty South – How Soon Is Now

Ingrosso, Dirty South – Meich

Dirty South – Alamo

Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Mix)

Eric Prydz vs Julie McKnight – Muranyi Diamond Life (Dirty South Bootleg)