Said to be the last compilation album as Swedish House Mafia, it should be considered a crime to not get this release!  The tracks (standard release) include 10 Swedish House Mafia singles as well a “V.S” or “mashup” with Coldplay!

However if you can manage to pay just $6 more dollars ($14.99 in total on iTunes) for the Deluxe Version, you will be greatly rewarded! 22 Tracks, with artists from Hardwell to Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes, as well as Usher and Steve Aoki! Also including SHM’s big releases such as “Don’t You Worry Child, Greyhound, Antidote, and a mashup of One and You Got the Love”!


Swedish House Mafia will unfortunately be splitting up, but that doesn’t mean you can’t own an entire SHM-like set and enjoy their music for years to come!


You can buy The Standard Release  here, and the The Deluxe Release here!


Standard Tracklist:

1.Swedish House Mafia-Don’t You Worry Child (Radio Edit)

2. Swedish House Mafia-Greyhound

3. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party-Antidote

4. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl-In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

5. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso-Calling (Lose My Mind) [Extended Club Mix] Feat. Ryan Tedder

6.Swedish House Mafia & Tinie Tempah-Miami 2 Ibiza (Extended Vocal Mix)-

7. Steve Angello & Third Party-Lights

8. Swedish House Mafia- Don’t You Worry Child

9. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia-Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall 

10.Swedish House Mafia-One (Your Name)

11. Swedish House Mafia & Ferry Corsten- Save the World/ Punk(Arty Rock-n-Rolla mix)


Deluxe Tracklist (recommended):

1. Swedish House Mafia-Greyhound

2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes-Here We Go

3. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay-In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder-Calling (Lose My Mind)

5. Nari & Milani Atom / Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox Leave The World Behind

6. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party-Antidote

7. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht-Walking Alone / Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah-Miami 2 Ibiza

8. Michael Calfan-Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) / Coldplay-Paradise

9. Miike Snow-The Wave (Thomas Gold Edit)

10. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon-Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) / Thomas Gold-Sing2Me / Red Carpet-Alright

11. Pendulum-The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)

12. Steve Angello & Third Party-Lights

13. Alesso-Raise Your Head / Sandro Silva & Quintino-Epic

14. Hardwell-Three Triangles / Arty, Matisse & Sadko-Trio / Adrian Lux-Teenage Crime

15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash-Reload

16. Usher-Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)

17. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin-Don’t You Worry Child

18. M-3ox feat. Heidrun-Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental) / The Temper Trap-Sweet Disposition

19. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia-Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall

20. Florence + The Machine-You Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) / Swedish House Mafia-One

21. Axwell-Heart Is King / Swedish House Mafia-Save The World (Knife Party Remix)

22. Swedish House Mafia-Save The World / Ferry Corsten-Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)


You can buy The Standard Release  here, and the The Deluxe Release here!