One of the most influential sources of bass music, UKF, has just offered up an incredible gift for a limited time. As an appreciative effort for the successes he has had, he is allowing the download of all 30 tracks from the 2012 UKF Dubstep compilation for free! Featured on the compilation are Borgore, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, 12th Planet, Zomboy, Kill The Noise, and many more. These tracks span the ranges from melodic to grime and showcase some of the best dubstep had to offer in 2012. Get downloading quickly, as they will only be available to download until January 1. Enjoy!