In less than two weeks, Electric Paradise is slated to descend on Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic, bringing a slate of dance music superstars, headlined by the likes of Major Lazer, Skrillex, Diplo, Nicolas Jaar, amongst others. The multi-stage festival not only features one of the most impressive lineups of the year, but it has also quickly cemented itself as the premiere holiday destination for dance music fans looking for something to bridge the gap between festival seasons.

Each week, the Dominican-based festival has teamed up with an artist on its impressive lineup for an exclusive guest mix. Last week, Electric Paradise tabbed the Anjunadeep fast-riser, Moon Boots, who showcased his deep house style, and this week, the LA-based Zen Freeman has stepped up to the decks. The eighty minute mix features a diverse blend of tech-house and summery vibes, as Freeman expertly navigates selections by Claptone, Throttle, Hot Since 82, in addition to 5 unreleased IDs. You can check out Zen Freeman’s mix below, and get your tickets to Electric Paradise here.

1) Zen Freeman “Paradise” (Electric Paradise Festival Edit)
2) Disclosure ft. Sam Smith “Omen” (Claptone Remix)
3) Disciples “They Don’t Know”
4) Zen Freeman “Track ID”
5) Hot Since 82 “Veins”
6) Tiga & Audion “Dancing (Again!)” (Eats Everything Remix)
7) Groove Armada “Superstylin” (Dysfunktion Remix)
8) Zen Freeman “Track ID”
9) Calvin Harris Feat. Disciples “How Deep Is Your Love” (Disciples & Unorthodox Remix)
10) Michael Calfan “Treasured Soul”
11) Zen Freeman “Two Roads” (Lucas Silow Remix)
12) Zen Freeman vs Oliver Heldens, Zeds Dead “You Know B*tch” (Zen Freeman Show Edit)
13) Zen Freeman “Shadowboxing”
14) Zen Freeman “Track ID”
15) Emanuel Satie “Private Show”
16) Tiesto & Oliver Heldens “Wombass”
17) Faithless “Bombs 2.0” (Claptone Remix)
18) Robin Schulz & Disciples “Yellow”
19) The Weeknd “Can’t Feel My Face” (Throttle Remix)
20) Zen Freeman “Track ID”