Sweden’s WYOMI make a return to Playground Music with a new EP release this week. In January the trio dropped the hazily bobbing ‘Go Slow,’ and now their fans can enjoy five more tunes on the Control EP.

Spanning 19 minutes in total length, WYOMI take the listener on a dreamy musical journey. Working through future bass, warm electronic beats and taking experimental directions, both the title track and ‘Wait For You’ are particularly outstanding with their production.

Do your ears a favour and listen through to this release below.