After a considerable amount of waiting, Mad Decent has finally released the line for their coveted Block Party festival series. The Block Party series of 2012 was an incredible success with many people flocking to the free event. And while there are now paid tickets needed to enter for this year’s event, Mad Decent has given us an incredible lineup to compensate. Many genres of EDM will be featured throughout the series, giving the festival a high variety of music for listeners to enjoy. Joining label boss Diplo will be artists such as Bauuer, Flosstradamus, Major Lazer, Griz, Skream, Zed’s Dead and more. On the Electro side, we have Clockwork, Torro Torro and The Partysquad, while the Moombahton group will include Etc!Etc!, Nadastrom, and more. Additionally, we have learned that General Admission tickets will be on sale this Friday, while members of their ‘fan club’ subscription will have access to early bird tickets tomorrow. The lineup completely out-dos 2012, so make sure you grab tickets as soon as they are available, because they won’t be available for long.