We couldn’t be more excited to offer up the latest Your EDM Mix, courtesy of Aaron Jackson. And what better way to celebrate 75,000 followers on Your EDM’s Collection than with an hour of pumping house.

Kicking off in style with his own “Sorry,” Jackson takes us on a delectable ride through the realms of driving four-on-the-floor. We’re treated to everything from proper whiskey-sipping club jams to the effervescent tones of acid, making this one beautiful journey. He’s even packed in some favorites from Motez, Habstrakt, and Jauz.

Catch the full tracklist below, have a listen, and be sure to throw Aaron Jackson some love on his socials.

Aaron Jackson


1. Aaron Jackson- Sorry(Original Mix)

2. Mogey- Deeper Love(Original Mix)

3. Josef Salvat- Paradise (Endor Remix) 4. Mike Jones- Don’t Stop(Jack Swaffer Remix)

5. Kovaxx- Dollie(Original Mix)

6. Matthew Anthony- Get It On(Original Mix)

7. Kyle Walker- Claude VonDeeper

8. Intermodal- Bundled Out(Original Mix)

9. Taisun- Pirate Rum(Original Mix)

10. Aaron Snapes- Like That(Original Mix)

11. Billy Kenny- Work Me(Original Mix)

12. Metacentric- Sphere(Original Mix)

13. Metacentric- Into The Vortex(Original Mix)

14. Apexape- Man Beat Drum(Original Mix)

15. Billy Kenny- Ron Dat(Original Mix)

16. Motez- Down Like This(Original Mix)

17. ID-ID

18. Taisun- SIIyak(Original Mix)

19. Hannah Wants- Just(Original Mix)

20. DopekidJay + CUB & PONC- Give It Up(Original Mix)

21. My Nu Leng & Flava D- Soul Shake(Original Mix)

22. ASDEK & FreeFall – Exceptional(Original Mix)

23. Cazztek & Aaron Jackson- Jump On Back(Original Mix)

24. Aaron Jackson- Jungle In Ya Jungle(Original Mix)

25. Curbi- 51(original mix)

26. Dj Snake- Propaganda(Habstrakt Remix)

27. 4b & Aazar- Pop Dat(Crank Dat Remix)

28. Pegboard Nerds- Heartbeat(Original Mix)

29. Joyryde- Fuel Tank(Original Mix)

30.Dj Snake- Propaganda(Moksi Remix)

31. Jauz & Eptic – Get Down(Original Mix)