The wonderfully versatile and innovative production group The McMash Clan have just announced their ‘Birds Sing’ EP will drop on May 26th via the mighty Circus Records. Four superbly produced tracks touching on a multitude of styles and sounds, it features a remix from Dodge & Fuski as part of the collection. The three man team have this to say about their forthcoming release:

“We’re massively hyped to be releasing ‘Birds Sing’ EP with Circus Records. It perfectly captures the sound of our live shows – we really aimed to push our production to the next level on every track. It was a pleasure to work with the featured artists and an honour to have Dodge & Fuski smash the ‘Jericho’ remix.”

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Birds Sing ft Late Day Breakers
2. Shadow Dance
3. Requiem ft Kate Mullins
4. Jericho ft Million Dan (Dodge & Fuski remix)

Already hyped? ‘Birds Sing’ is available to pre order here.