EDX, the deep house sensation playing Ultra Music Festival this year, is here today with a new mix of monumental proportion.

Transgressing a span of 16 tracks that hits in all of the right places, this progression of tunes will surely serve to build excitement for his upcoming Ultra set. Whether you’re commuting to work, working out, or need some ambiance, this is a mix you’ll truly enjoy.

You can download this set on iTunes, here.

For more music and tour info, check EDX’s:


01. Tough Love – Dreams – Panda Remix [Toolroom]
02. Watermat – Bullit (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
03. 16 Bit Lolitas – Beat Organ [Anjunadeep]
04. Nora En Pure – True (Mark Lower Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
05. David Guetta feat. Sam Martin – Dangerous (Robin Schulz Remix) [What a Music]
06. Wretch 32 – 6 Words (Nora En Pure Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
07. Antonio Giacca – Back Home [Sirup/PinkStar]
08. Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive) [FFRR]
09. Calvin Harris feat. John Newman – Blame (eSQUIRE Houselife Remix) [Promo]
10. A-Trak – Push ft. Andrew Wyatt (Original Mix) [Fools Gold]
11. Robin Schulz – Prayer in C (Stefan Dabruck Remix) [Big Beat]
12. Bastille – Pompeii (Audien Remix) [Virgin]
13. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Sultan + Ned Shepard Remix) [FFRR]
14. Michael Calfan – Prelude (Original mix) [Spinnin]
15. Pierce Fulton – Kuaga (Original Mix) [CR2]
16. ZHU – Faded Steve (James Remix) [Spinnin]