With summer festival season coming to a close let’s just take this time to relive one of the biggest EDM festivals of them all – Tomorrowland! The world-famous festival enjoyed its first ever double-weekend edition back in late July in its twelfth anniversary which saw over 400,000 attendees.

Though the event is firmly behind us as festival organizers are certainly looking ahead to 2018, the official after movie has just been released which should give all the EDM fans out there one final chance to look back at the spectacle that was Tomorrowland 2017. The 27-minute long aftermovie also includes a carefully curated tracklist which should make your viewing experience all that much better.

Stream the aftermovie below and check out the tracklist below as well too and hopefully next year you’ll get to experience Tomorrowland for yourself!


1. Steve Angello – Rejoice
2. Filterheadz – Kaleidoscope
3. David Allen – Kubera
4. Thick Dick – Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Remix)
5. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Vini Vici – House Of House
6. RY X – Beacon (Joris Voorn Remix)
7. Age Of Love – Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix)
8. Klangkuenstler – Save The Rave
9. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
10. Dino Lenny – Shoot Me To The Sky
11. Martin Garrix – Pizza
12. Axwell Λ Ingrosso – More Than You Know
13. Kölsch – Push
14. Emmanuel Top – Acid Phase
15. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. David Guetta feat. Kiiara – Complicated
16. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. David Guetta feat. Kiiara – Complicated (Brennan Heart Remix)
17. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike featuring Bassjackers – Left/Right (Crowd Control)
18. Tomorrowland Mainstage Endshow
19. London Grammar – Hell To The Liars (Kölsch Remix)

H/T: EDM Tunes