Club Life After Hours“, Tiesto’s new deep house radio show, kicked off this past weekend with great success. Featuring classic hits such as “Gone Too Long” and “Imprint Of Pleasure“, Club Life After Hours was a perfect bridge to bring a deep house radio show under the Tiesto brand. Whether you are new to the genre or not, Club Life After Hours’ track list has something for everyone as it explores a variety of different deep house styles. Make sure to check out this special club life edition below and tune in every sunday to keep up to date with Club Life After Hours!


Club Life After Hours Tracklist

1) Destiny’s Child, “Say My Name” (Cyril Hahn Remix)
2) Framewerk, “As If”
3) Phoenix, “Lisztomania” (Vanilla Bootleg)
4) Monkey Safari, “Hi Life” (Cheeky Bold Cover)
5) Hells Kitchen feat. Irina Makosh, “I Close The Door” (Walkboy Remix)
6) Yoachim, “EHC” (Oliver Schories Remix)
7) Miyagi, “Woodpeckers Love Affair” (Sascha Braemer & Dan Caster Remix)
8) Stefan Biniak, “The Read All About It Bootleg”
9) Him Self Her, “Gone Too Long”
10) Fatso, “Empathy”
11) Jan Blomqvist, “I Don’t Think About You”
12) Daughter, “Youth” (Alle Farben Remix)
13) Art Of Shades feat. Soukaina, “All Away”
14) DSF, “Private Thoughts”
15) Goldroom feat. Chela, “Fifteen” (Rotkraft Remix)
16) Finnebassen, “You’re Not Cool Enough”
17) Audiofly feat. Fiora, “6 Degrees” (Tale Of Us Remix)
18) Fabo feat. Angela Sheik, “Can’t Decide” (Flow & Zeo Remix)
19) Vario Volinski, “Falling In Love”
20) Luomo, “Good Stuff” (Dave DK Remix)
21) Dinka, “Polarity” (DBMM Superlove Remix)
22) Luis Leon, “Love Is A Lie”
23) Made To Move, “Perfect Lady”
24) Tube & Berger, “Imprint Of Pleasure”