Summer may be coming to a close, but the party ain’t stopping as Toolroom Records just released the second volume of this years Ibiza collection with forty seven excellent tracks that rocked its sandy beaches and clubs all summer. It’s loaded with hits like The Cube Guys’ “So Hot”, a collaboration between Filthy Rich and Prok & Fitch, “Time To Jam”, and even Digitalism’s superb remix of Bloc Party’s “Truth”. Other appearances include My Digital Enemy, Tocadisco, UMEK, Dannic, and a very special remix from deep house star, Dusky.

Included in the compilation are fifteen exclusive tracks as well as three superb mixes to soothe you by the pool, keep you grooving in the club, and even something to cool you down after a long night of dancing. Be sure to grab your copy at Beatport because this is a collection you don’t want to miss out on!