Last week the soundtrack for the upcoming movie, Hunger Games: Catching Fire was released. Among the big names in pop, and rock was EDM fan favorite Diplo. The soundtrack includes a collaboration between Diplo, The Weeknd and Sia titled Elastic Heart. This track is absolutely fantastic, with a down tempo beat, and soothing vocals of Sia and The Weeknd, it’s not what we are used to, but it is a great change of pace. Check out Elastic Heart below, as well as the Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack which is available for pre-order and will be released November 19th!

1.Coldplay – Atlas
2. Of Monsters and Men – Silhouettes
3. Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) – Elastic Heart
4. The National – Lean
5. Christina Aguilera – We Remain
6. The Weeknd – Devil May Cry
7. Imagine Dragons – Who We Are
8. Lorde – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World
9. The Lumineers – Gale Song
10. Ellie Goulding – Mirror
11. Patti Smith – Capital Letter
12. Santigold – Shooting Arrows at the Sky
13. Mikky Ekko – Place for Us
14. Phantogram – Lights
15. Antony & the Johnsons – Angel on Fire