Steve Aoki‘s brain child, Dim Mak Records, recently hit 200k Facebook fans and to celebrate, they released a free care package for all of their dedicated fans. The diverse package contains tracks from Hardwell, Bloodybeat Roots, Keys n’ Krates and a collaboration between The Partysquad & The Death Set featuring Diplo plus many more. The news came to us by way of Elektro Magazine, so lets give them a big shout out for spreading the word.

1. Proxy – “Dance In the Dark”
2. The Partysquad & The Death Set feat. Diplo – “P.O.V. 2.0″
3. All Leather – “Mystery Meat” (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
4. Fischerspooner – “Supply & Demand”
5. Scanners – “Lowlife” (LA Riots Remix)
6. Weird Science – “Haus of Cards”
7. Keys N Krates – “Ratchet Hoe$”
8. Autoerotique – “Asphyxiation”
9. Clockwork – “Tremor” (Hardwell Rambo Edit)

Grab the Free Download here.