Hardwell has just announced the full tracklist for his debut album United We Are. The highly anticipated 14-track album is scheduled to be released on January 22 via Revealed Recordings, and it features a wide range of collaborations spanning across genres. Collaborators include Jason Derulo, Tiësto, Headhunterz, W&W, Mr. Probz and DallasK, as well as vocalists such as Amba Shepherd (who worked with Hardwell before for “Apollo“), Joanathan Mendhelsohn and Andreas Moe. Full tracklist is shown above. With a versatile, star-studded lineup of collaborations, United We Are is bound to kick off a strong start for Hardwell in 2015.

Image Credit: Hardwell Facebook