While Axwell Λ Ingrosso may not be as massive as their predecessor Swedish House Mafia right now, the duo has unsurprisingly enjoyed a fair amount of success since its inception. With a four-track EP released in 2014 and three hit singles in 2015, they’re proving they have what it takes to live up to the SHM name.

If Axwell Λ Ingrosso continue the trend, we should expect to see a handful of acclaimed singles in the new year. And it seems they’re already hard at work, as they’ve decided to tease us with a few unreleased tracks that has fans hopeful for 2016. Debuted on Christmas Eve during an hour-long mix on SiriusXM’s BPM Radio, these songs can be heard alongside some of this year’s biggest hits, showing that the duo’s new material will be strong contenders in 2016.

Stream the mix below and hear what Axwell Λ Ingrosso have been up to!


01. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T – This Time [AXTONE/DEF JAM]
02. ID – ID
03. Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson – Center Of The Universe [AXTONE]
04. Thomas Gold vs. Lush & Simon – Morphine [ARMIND]
05. Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq – Indigo [DOORN]
06. DubVision – Sweet Harmony [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
07. VINAI feat. Harrison – Sit Down [SPINNIN’]
08. Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare – Sun Is Shining [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
09. Marcus Schossow – Aware [AXTONE]
10. Vigel vs. Nari & Milani – Venom [ARMADA TRICE]
11. DubVision – Heart [SPINNIN’]
12. BURNS – Make It Clap [DOORN]
13. Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (ID remix)
14. Avicii feat. Zac Brown Band – Broken Arrows (Didrick Remix) [PRMD]
15. CamelPhat – Constellations [SPINNIN’ DEEP]


H/T: Dancing Astronaut