Kaskade drops a Christmas album, Petit Biscuit drops a debut album, and Pete Tong teams up with the Heritage Orchestra for a 15 track LP; NGHTMRE drops a new EP and Armin Van Buuren releases a new “ASOT” anthem; all while Virtual Self drops the Virtual Self EP during this month’s Your EDM | Month In Music.

Release Spotlight

Porter Robinson‘s cryptic side project Virtual Self rules the month of November with the release of his self titled EP Virtual Self.

Mysterious experimental trap producer Shöckface unleashes his second original production, “Armageddon.” A trip-hop tribal trap heater that truly stands out from the rest of the trap scene.

The industry-hailed “next Porter Robinson,” k?d, unveils a new uplifting single featuring Blair on PRMD, Avicii’s manager’s label.

French multi-instrumentalist Petit Biscuit releases his debut full length album Presence, a 14-track journey through future bass feels with collaborations by LidoMømeBipolar Sunshine, and many others.

NGHTMRE releases a 4-track EP titled, NGHTMRE, Pt. II on Diplo’s imprint record label, Mad Decent, including a collaboration with Dillon Francis.

Dirtyphonics and Sullivan King team up for the Vantablack EP, a 6-track EP on Monstercat that perfectly appeals to the metal/dubstep crossover world.

Armin Van Buuren surpasses the 850th episode of his “ASOT” trance radio mix which coincided with the release of “Be In The Moment,” the ASOT 850 Anthem.

Zomboy released the remix package to his latest EP Rott N’ Roll Pt. 1 which included standout remixes by SVDDEN DEATH and Eliminate.

Pete Tong released Ibiza Classics, a 15-track LP with the Heritage Orchestra, which completely re-envisioned dance classics like Swedish House Mafia’s “One” and a plethora of other notable dance music records.

Fakear drops a 5-track EP Karmaprana that falls in line with the sound that fans have come to know and love him for – Miyazaki-inspired chill electronica.