Ultra dropped their phase 2 lineup announcement over a month ago, and the amount of blurred out names managed to keep a bunch of fans excited for the imminent phase 3. With less than 3 weeks to go until gates open, Ultra dropped the final festival lineup today and… not much has changed.

Nero dropped out, expectedly, after revealing they never knew they were playing the festival. Names added to the lineup include Dzeko, Tommie Sunshine, Kyroman, SOPHIE, Louis Futon, Bonnie X Clyde, Habstrakt, Bro Safari, LSDREAM, Born Dirty, Cedric Gervais, Borgeous, and Monstergetdown.


Photo via Rukes.com