Matisse & Sadko, the two brothers from Russia, give us another powerful and endearing June Mix. This installment gives us some powerful new mashup from the duo themselves, as well as some brand new tracks; such as A-Track‘s remix of Justice’s New Lands, Wolfgang Gartner’s Flexx, Third Party’s Thank You, and many more. Check it out!


01. John Dahlback feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing]
02. Deniz Koyu vs. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – Bong Feelings For You (Matisse & Sadko Mashup) [Refune Records]
03. Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix) [Ed Banger Records]
04. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix) [Ultra]
05. Sebastien Drums, Mitch Crown, Whelan & Di Scala – Here I Come (Instrumental Mix) [Stealth Records]
06. Nelly Furtado – Big Hoops (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Interscope Records]
07. Nicky Romero & ZROQ – WTF (Original Mix) [Protocol Recordings]
08. Hardwell vs. Musical Youth – Three Triangles Pass The Dutchie (Matisse & Sadko Mashup) [Toolroom Records]
09. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Steve Angello – H8RS (Original Mix) [Size Records]
10. The Str8jackets & Sam Obernik – Love & Oxygen (DubVision Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
11. Shinedown – Unity (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Atlantic Records]
12. Third Party feat Loleatta Holloway – Thank You (Original Mix) [Ultra]
13. AN21, Max Vangeli & Tiesto feat. Lover Lover – People Of The Night (Original Mix) [Size Records]