This week was full of incredible releases, spanning multiple genres and artists alike, from Fedde Le Grand and Nicky Romero‘s new collaboration Sparks to Marcus Schossow‘s Who You Are. On this second installment of the weekly recap we post all of the tracks that you might have missed just to give you another chance to enjoy them.

Your EDM’s favorite track of the week: Afrojack’s Rock The House on Wall Recordings

Fedde Le Grand and Nicky Romero – Sparks

Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix)

Alesso – Clash (Original Mix)

Pryda – Everyday (Original Mix)

Marcus Schossow – Who You Are (Original Mix)

Delayers – Everything Moves (Gregori Klosman Remix)

Jordy Dazz & Mightyfools – Drum Fail (Original Mix)

Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma – Just One More Time Baby (Original Mix)