Aussie rising star producer Tommy Trash has just released the first installment of his Trashed Radio series. This episode includes some classic of his such as his recently released remix of Deadmau5’s The Veldt as well as a range of other tracks from A-Trak’s remix of Justice’s Newlands and much more. Hopefully Tommy keeps his word and maintains a strong release schedule unlike Avicii and his failed attempted at releasing his Levels series. Anyway hope you enjoy it!

Suscribe here

Click here to download the full version of Tommy Trash’s Trashed Radio – Episode 01


01. Flux Pavilion – Daydreamer (Jack Beats Remix)
02. Deadmau5 feat. Chris James – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix)
03. Nicky Romero & Avicii – Nicktim (Original Mix)
04. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – American Dream (Tommy Trash Edit)
05. Saint Etienne – Last Days Of Disco (Erol Alkan Rework)
06. The Rapture – Sail Away (Digitalism Remix)
07. Florence & The Machine vs Tommy Trash & Moguai – You’ve Got The In N’ Out (Tommy Trash Bootleg)
08. Fehrplay – Incognito (Original Mix)
09. Supabeatz – Pancho (Original Mix)
10. Justice – Newlands (A-Trak Remix)
11. Autoerotique – EKG (Original Mix)
12. Digitalism vs Tommy Trash – Falling (Tommy Trash Remix)