The run of The Prodigy remixes over the last two months leading up to the 15th anniversary of their third album just gets better and better.  This week, Major Lazer’s huge trap remix of “Smack My Bitch Up” became the third remix from the deluxe edition to be released, alongside tracks from Noisia and Zed’s Dead. There’s still three more to go, from Alvin Risk, The Glitch Mob, and Baauer. Fifteen years in the making, the deluxe edition of “The Fat of the Land” is sure to be as monumental to electronic music as the original was. Stay tuned from previews of the next three remixes, and be sure to grab a copy of the album December 3rd!

Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer Remix) on iTunes