In a perhaps less climactic fashion, just like Kanye West’s latest album Yeezus, Jay-Z’s long awaited (or shortly rather since we’ve only known about it for a small amount of time) album has leaked. As a marketing stunt, Jay-Z partnered with Samsung to offer his album early to all Galaxy smartphone owners, but as was to be expected, the album didn’t stay in their hands only for too long. Stacking an impressive list of collaborators, ranging from Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Beyonce and more, this album is one to behold. Enjoy.

Note: While this is not EDM per say, with the increasing popularity of trap and Timbaland’s beats, it would be hard to ignore such a release.

Here are two possible streams:

Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist:
01. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
02. Picasso Baby
03. Tom Ford
04. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Oceans (feat. Frank Ocean)
06. F.U.T.W.
07. Somewhere In America
08. Crown
09. Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On the Run) [feat. Beyonce]
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBC (feat. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. Jay-Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes