Yesterday, Krewella revealed the tracklist for their upcoming album Get Wet. With the names and order of the tracks, the rising talents also unveiled the collaborators slated to appear on their upcoming release. Fans will be happy to hear that Krewella will finally release their collaboration with Pegboard Nerds after having previewed it over 8 months ago. Also confirmed are their collaborations with Gareth Emery on Lights & Thunder (as a BONUS track) and Patrick Stump & Travis Barker on Dancing With the Devil. Surprisingly missing is their collaboration with Headhunterz although we will be sure to let you know once we know more about the track.

View full tracklist here: TRACKLIST

Krewella & Pegboard Nerds – This Is Not The End (Preview)

Gareth Emery & Krewella – Lights and Thunder (Preview)

Krewella & Patrick Stump & Travis BarkerĀ – Dancing With The Devil (Preview) starts at 50:12