It is impossible to have a case of the Mondays when Party Favor is dropping fire like his latest Trapped Vol.5 mixtape. The free 30 minute mix contains unreleased material, some recent favorites including the YourEDM premiere of “Jungle Boogie,” and several well known hits from DJ Snake, Dillon Francis, Milo & OtisMr. Carmack, Apashe, and Gents & Jawns.

There ain’t no party like a Party Favor party, so get at the free download of Trapped Vol.5 below!

1. Party Favor – Click Track (Original Mix) *Teaser*
2. Ape Drums – Worl’ Boss Ft. Vybz Kartel
3. Beauty Brain – VENENO (Tropkillaz remix)
4. Tropkillaz & Meaux Green – Pump up the Volume
5. Carnage ft. Kat!e Got Bandz – Kat!e (Party Favor Re-Twerk)
6. Spol – Thunder Twerk
7. Party Favor – Jungle Boogie
8. DJ Snake ft. Lil Jon – Turn Down for What
9. Bro Safari & UFO! – The Dealer (Milo & Otis Remix) [Thissongissick Records] *Forthcoming
10. Yellowclaw & Tropkillaz – Assets feat. The Kemist
11. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low
12. DJ KOOL – Let Me Clear My Throat (Party Favor Re-Twerk)
13. Hoodie – Mecanico (Corrupted Data Remix)
14. Major Lazer Ft. Busy Signal – Watch Out [Bumaye] (Party Favor ‘Festival Twerk’ Remix)
15. Bro Safari & UFO! – Drama (Party Favor Remix) [Thissongissick Records] *Forthcoming
16. Apashe – No Twerk (ft Panther x Odalisk)
17. Mr. Carmack – WAAAAIT
18. Green Lantern & Valentino Khan feat. Iggy Azalea – Know Bout Me (Original Mix)
19. Bro Safari & UFO! – Burn The Block (Gent & Jawns Remix) [Thissongissick Records] *Forthcoming
20. David Guetta ft. Skylar Grey – Shot me Down (Party Favor Remix)