Massachusetts-based bass monsters Barely Alive have been absolutely crushing it as of late. They had two tracks in the top 10 on Beatport’s dubstep charts for months and their songs are being dropped live by some of the biggest artists in the bass music scene like Adventure ClubDatsik, and Excision. Well if you’re already impressed with their work, just you wait; their debut EP, Lost In The Internet, is coming out on Disciple Recordings on February 24th and it’s going to blow you brain with bass! Check out the previews for the EP below, featuring an exclusive remix from Virtual Riot, and don’t forget to download the epic mix!



1. Barely Alive – Dial Up
2. Barely Alive – Welcome To The Real World ft. Diamond Eyes
3. The Brig – All Aboard (Barely Alive Remix VIP)
4. Barely Alve – Spitball VIP
5. Justin Bieber – Confident ft. Chance The Rapper (Barely Alive Remix)
6. Barely Alive – Keyboard Killer ft. Splitbreed
7. Getter & Datsik – Hollow Point (Barely Alive Remix)
8. Virtual Riot – Sugar Rush (Barely Alive Remix)
9. The Two Friends – Sedated ft. Jeff Sontag (Barely Alive Remix VIP)
10. Barely Alive – Chasing Ghosts ft. Directive & Spock
11. Astronaut – Apollo (Barely Alive Remix)
12. STRFKR РWhile I’m Alive (Barely Alive Remix)
13. Hellberg & Deutgen vs Splitbreed – Collide (Astronaut & Barely Alive Remix)