Chicago duo formerly known as D1rty No1ze recently changed their name to Win And Woo, and absolutely stepped up their game. Since changing their name around a month ago, they have already opened up for 3lau and Chuckie and are set to open up for Wolfgang Gartner and Pegboard Nerds this coming month in Chicago. Today they bring you an absolutely massive mix to get you more than ready for festival season. This mix hits all sides of the spectrum from progressive/electro house, trap, deep house, melbourne bounce and even a little big room. From start to finish this mix will have you dancing in your bedroom, couch, car or wherever you are. Check out the mix below, because it is only available here at Your EDM and make sure to check out their first release as Win And Woo, If I lose Myself – One Republic (Win And Woo Remix).


  1. Intro – Win & Woo
  2. Show Me Your Friends (Cash Cash Edit) – Robin S., Filtercrush, Oliver Helden VS. Justice & Simian
  3. Hands Up (Original Mix) – Vinai
  4.  We Will Rock You (BeatBreaker Fifteen Bootleg) – Queen
  5.  Echoes – Henrick B, Niklas Gustavsson, Peter Johansson
  6.  Blood Rave – Crystal Method
  7.  Pumpin Blood (The Chainsmokers Remix) – NONONO
  8.  Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix Pleasurekraft Edit) – Josh Butler
  9.  Make It Good – Shift K3Y
  10.  You and I (ID Remix) – Mobin Master, Tate Strauss, Fantomen
  11.  Start Again (Hook N Sling Remix)
  12.  Strangers (Original Mix) – Fratello
  13.  All Night (Cash Cash Remix) – Icona Pop
  14.  Turn Back Time (Steerner Bootleg) – Sub Focus
  15.  Team (Elephante Remix) – Lorde
  16.  Mastadon (Moiez Remix) – Milk N Cookies ft. Alina Renae
  17.  Booyah Spaceman (Dzeko & Torres RAVE’N Edit)
  18.  Thinking About You (Firebeatz Remix) – Calvin Harris Feat. Ayah Marar
  19.  Bootie In Your Face (Original Mix) – Deorro
  20.  Dingo Ringo (Original Mix) – Reid Stefan
  21.  Swing (Joel Fletcher Bootleg) – Savage
  22.  Melophobia – Who Killed Mickey
  23.  Bring Da Funk Back (Original Mix) Milk N Cookies
  24. If I Lose Myself (Win & Woo Remix) – One Republic
  25. Bounce (Artec Remix) – Calvin Harris ft Kelis
  26. KNAS (Dillon Francis Remix) – Steve Angello
  27.  Hyperparadise (Flume Remix) – Hermitude

Win And Woo: