Announced just a few days ago, Pharrell and Daft Punk are once again working together for Pharrell’s new album titled ‘G I R L’. Scheduled for release on March 3rd, the album will have a slew of collaborators, ranging from Miley Cyrus all the way to the French duo. But without further ado we would like to present you with a stream of Pharrell and Daft Punk’s new track “Gust Of Wind”, the 7th song on Pharrell’s upcoming album. While perhaps not as catchy as “Get Lucky”, this new release truly capitalizes on the sounds that made Random Access Memories so memorable. The guitar licks à la Chic, the vocoder, everything is there.

Enjoy! (It does take a few seconds to load)