Clear Channel’s iHeart Radio announced today that they will be holding the 2014 iHeart Radio Music Awards in Los Angeles on Thursday, May 1st. NBC will broadcast the awards live from the Shrine Auditorium and viewers can expect to see, “the biggest artists and songs of the year and feature live performances, never-before-seen collaborations, celebrity guest appearances and live award presentations.”

Artists were nominated based on their popularity across several social media platforms, and winners will be crowned based off of public vote.

This year, the EDM Song of the Year category saw two nominations for Zedd and Calvin Harris, as well as a nomination for Daft Punk, who recently picked up Grammys for Best Album of the YearBest Record of the YearBest Pop Duo, and Best Dance Album. You can vote by heading over to or following the link here.

The full list of iHeart Radio EDM Song of the Year nominations are:

1. Wake Me Up – Avicii f/Aloe Blacc

2. Clarity – Zedd f/Foxes

3. What It Feels Like – Armin Van Buuren

4. I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris f/Ellie Goulding

5. Alive – Krewella

6. Get Lucky – Daft Punk f/Pharrell

7. Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris f/Florence Welch

8. Summertime Sadness – Lana Del Rey f/Cedric Gervais

9. Harlem Shake – Baauer

10. Stay the Night – Zedd f/Hayley Williams

Other categories featuring EDM artists include:

Best Collaboration

1. Wake Me Up – Avicii f/Aloe Blacc

2. Get Lucky – Daft Punk f/Pharrell

Song of the Year

1. Wake Me Up – Avicii f/Aloe Blacc

Best Lyrics

1. Wake Me Up – Avicii f/Aloe Blacc

Best New Artist

1. Zedd