RAM Records, founded by legendary producer/DJ, Andy C, has spent over 20 years cultivating and distributing some of the best drum & bass to be found on planet Earth. To celebrate their success and innovation, the label has put together RAM Drum & Bass USA, a 3-part summer compilation series featuring some of the most hard hitting and forward thinking artists in the scene today. Volume 1 of the series was released last month and as of yesterday, Volume 2 is now available. This compilation is being released exclusively in the U.S., so make sure to grab a copy if you’re an American DnB junkie! Volume 2 is available for purchase HERE.

 1. Hamilton – Deep In My Heart
2. Ram Trilogy – Screamer
3. Wilkinson – Moonwalker
4. Fresh – Signal
5. Rene LaVice – Headlock
6. Nightbreed – Pack Of Wolves
7. Delta Heavy – Hold Me
8. Xample – Heaven & Hell
9. Hamilton – Echoes
10. Noisia – Facade
To further enhance your listening experience, check out this mini-mix of the compilation from Hamilton:
Download the mini-mix HERE.