More good news today as mau5trap posted the official tracklisting for 5 years of mau5 on their Facebook page.

The release will be another 2-disc feature, with the first disc featuring some of the most prominent and popular deadmau5 tracks through the ages. The second disc will feature remixes from Dillon Francis, Chuckie, deadmau5 vs Eric Prydz, Botnek, Madeon, Michael Woods, Shiba San, Wax Motif, Pig & Dan, and Nero.

The release date is set for November 25th.

5 years of mau5 official tracklist