Eric Prydz just unveiled a heaping dose of new music over Halloween weekend at Insomniac’s Escape: Psycho Circus, and an escapade at Marquee Dayclub in Las Vegas. Now, the progressive don has premiered a whole five new tracks in honor of EPIC Radio’s highly-anticipated relaunch.

The new installment of EPIC Radio comes after an enthralling interview with Insomniac founder Pasquale Rotella, and promises of an EPIC 5.0 live show that’s going to “blow your head off.” Tighten your seatbelts for the upcoming majesty of unreleased Prydz, and let your imagination get carried away with EPIC’s glorious episode 014.

1. ID – ID
2. Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning
3. ID – ID
4. 16TH Element – Warp (Eric’s Tweak)
5. Pryda – The Future
6. ID – ID
7. Dosem – Chase The Link
8. ID – ID
9. Transcode – Simulation
10. Voices On The Shore
11. ID – ID
12. Funk D’void – Diabla (Funk D’ Void’s Heavenly Mix)


H/T: We Rave You | Photo: Rukes