Bringing a heavy dose of unstoppable energy to Vicious Recordings right now are three very well known producers, who together have created a floor-filling killer in the form of ‘Forever.’ The artists in question are Vandalism, Tommie Sunshine and Disco Fries, and they really put their skills on show here.

‘Forever’ is something of a blast from the past, nicking that piano riff from Rare Pleasure’s ‘Let Me Down Easy’ and ‘Needin’ You’ from David Morales – but it is refreshed in dynamic 2016 style. With a rhythmical, grooving bassline and neat percussive loops, it’s no wonder support has already come in from Blasterjaxx and Tommy Trash and this one must go into your weekend playlists.

You can buy a copy here, or stream it here.