Just in time for your seasonal playlist, UKF has announced a brand new annual Drum and Bass compilation featuring 23 of the year’s most anthemic selections. They’ll be packing the album with tunes from the likes of heavy-hitters such as The Prototypes Spor all the way to the soulful soundscapes of Fred V & Grafix and Brookes Brothers. This year-shattering collection will also be including four entirely exclusive tunes, to truly seal off the year in the best possible way. With exclusives by TechnimaticGLYXHybrid Minds, and Dan Dakota, it seemed only appropriate to premiere our favorite.

The tune begins in a convincingly uplifting fashion. Soon after, the buildup is introduced to quickly unravel the swelling tensions of a mischievous change in energy. As the drop rams through the sound system like a bull in a china shop, Calgary’s own Dan Dakota once again proves his position at the forefront of the new generation. His signature sound and stadium-style liquid drum and bass are paving the way for future listeners, and we couldn’t be more excited.

The full tracklist includes:

01. deadmau5 – Strobe (Dimension Remix)
02. Sigma – Stay (Maduk Remix)
03. 1991 – Nine Clouds
04. Dabin feat. Daniela Andrade – Hold (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
05. Brookes Brothers feat. Majesty – Good To Me
06. Friction – Dare (Hold It Down)
07. Delta Heavy – White Flag VIP
08. Kove – El Camino
09. The Prototypes – Transmission
10. TC feat. Jakes – Next Hype (Crissy Criss, Malux & Erb N Dub Remix)
11. Spor feat. Icicle & Linguistics – Mind Of An Insomniac
12. Phace – So Excited
13. My Nu Leng & Flava D – Soul Shake (1991 Remix)
14. Dan Dakota – Glow
15. Dimension – Automatik
16. High Contrast – Remind Me
17. Artificial Intelligence – Shrine
18. Hybrid Minds feat. Tiffani Juno – Touch
19. Dawn Wall – I See U
20. Jome – Cinnamon (Hybrid Minds Remix)
21. GLXY feat. Louisa Bass – In Space It Never Rains
22. Technimatic – Night Vision – VIP
23. Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor – Getaway (Koven Remix)

You can purchase it here.